Students on campus at a UK university
Date
Wednesday 06 October 2021 to Thursday 16 December 2021
Location
Webinar

Following the temporary suspension of public access to our offices in Athens and Thessaloniki in response to the Covid-19 outbreak and in line with the advice of the national authorities, we are pleased to announce the launch of a series of UK education information webinars.

We have launched the webinars to give you the assurance of our support and guidance throughout this uncertain time and beyond.

If you have questions about education in the UK in the present circumstances or are planning ahead and considering studying at a UK university in the future, join one of our webinars, which cover all aspects of UK education, life and culture.

Get the latest updates on UK education, including information about undergraduate and postgraduate courses, application procedures, course fees, accommodation, the IELTS test and much more! Our webinars will also give you the opportunity to ask questions and receive answers in real time.

You don’t need to register – just click on one of the links below to attend a webinar on the date of your choice!

You can attend our webinars from the safety of your home from wherever you are in Greece or abroad.

Programme

Date/Time Webinar
Wednesday 6 October 2021,
12.00
UK undergraduate studies and IELTS
Thursday 7 October 2021,
12.00
UK postgraduate studies and IELTS
Wednesday 20 October 2021,
12.00
UK undergraduate studies and IELTS
Thursday 21 October 2021,
12.00
UK postgraduate studies and IELTS
Wednesday 3 November 2021,
12.00
UK undergraduate studies and IELTS 
Thursday 4 November 2021,
12.00
UK postgraduate studies and IELTS
Wednesday 17 November 2021,
12.00
UK undergraduate studies and IELTS
Thursday 18 November 2021,
12.00
UK postgraduate studies and IELTS
Wednesday 1 December 2021,
12.00
UK undergraduate studies and IELTS
Thursday 2 December 2021,
12.00
UK postgraduate studies and IELTS
Wednesday 15 December 2021,
12.00
UK undergraduate studies and IELTS
Thursday 16 December 2021,
12.00
UK postgraduate studies and IELTS

Sign up for UK education alerts

If you would like to receive alerts regarding UK education news, exhibitions and other educational activities in Greece, or information on behalf of UK institutions, please register your interest.

Watch recordings of previous webinars

Date/Time Webinar
Wednesday 25 August 2021 UK undergraduate studies and IELTS
Thursday 23 September 2021 UK postgraduate studies and IELTS

Related links